CONTACT

GET IN TOUCH

Have a question? Reach out to us by filling out this form or get in touch directly with one of our staff members below.

William H. Miller, CFRE
Chief Executive Officer
Kean University Foundation
908.316.8918
wmiller@keanfoundation.org

James Gurland, J.D.
Chief Development Officer
908.316.8924
jgurland@keanfoundation.org

Alissa DiScala
Director of Alumni Engagement & Annual Giving
908.316.8931
adiscala@keanfoundation.org

Ofelia Gomes '02 '08
Data Manager/Analyst

908.316.8994
ogomes@keanfoundation.org

Celia Israel
Executive Assistant to the Chief Executive Officer
908-316-8920
cisrael@keanfoundation.org

Nicole M. Binns
Associate Director of Marketing & Communications
908-316-8939
nbinns@keanfoundation.org

Clarinda Joseph-Cumberbatch
Senior Director of Finance & Operations
908-316-8919
cjoseph@keanfoundation.org

David Procaccini
Director of Human Resources
908-316-8954
dprocacc@keanfoundation.org

.